Officers

Name Position Email Address
Sarah Ray President sarahmray@tamu.edu
Chih-Wei (Amy) Wang Vice President amywang523@tamu.edu
Jin Lee Treasurer jinlee.hr@gmail.com
Mahsa Rostami Communication Chair mahsa.rostami@tamu.edu
Bora Jin Program Chair realbora00@tamu.edu
Donna Druery Social Chair many2try@tamu.edu
Lei Xie Organizational Chair leixie2015@gmail.com
Donny O'Bryant HRD Liason drobryant@tamu.edu
Hamada El Farargy K-12 Liason helfarargy@tamu.edu
Fancy Mills Distance Education Liason fancyleigh8@tamu.edu
Caroline Wekullo Higher Education Liason cweullo@tamu.edu
Ovi Galvan Adult Education Liason ovi.galvan@tamu.edu
Dr. Khalil Dirani Faculty Advisor dirani@tamu.edu
Dr. Judy Sandlin Faculty Advisor jrsandlin@tamu.edu
Dr. Larry Dooley Faculty Advisor l-dooley@tamu.edu
Ms. Susan Sassano Department Liaison ssassano@tamu.edu