Officers

Role

Name

email 

Program 

EAHR Internal Culture Building Representative

Chih-Wei Wang (Amy) 

amywang523@tamu.edu

PhD - HRD

PK-12 Educational Leadership Representative

Hamada Elfarargy

helfarargy@tamu.edu

PhD - K-12 Educational Leadership

Logistics and Coordination Representative

Rebecca Diaz

diazr2902@gmail.com

M.S. - HRD

Adult Education Representative

June Weston

jweston36@tamu.edu

M.S. - Adult Education

HRD Representative

Donny O'Bryant

drobryant@tamu.edu

PhD - HRD

EAHR Civic Engagement Representative

Amin Alizadeh

aminalizadeh@tamu.edu

PhD - HRD

Travel and Research Grant Fund Representative

Jin Lee

jinlee.hr@gmail.com

PhD - HRD

University Partnerships Representative

Sarah Ray

sarahmray@tamu.edu

PhD - Adult Education

Higher Education Administration Representative

Kalyn Cavazos

krc021@tamu.edu

PhD - Higher Education Administration

Grants and Research Collaboration Representative

Jihye Oh

bisangj816@tamu.edu

HRD

Faculty Advisor

Dr. Daniel Bowen

dhbowen@tamu.edu

EAHR - Assistant Professor

Faculty Advisor

Dr. Jia Wang

jiawang@tamu.edu

EAHR - Associate Professor

Faculty Advisor

Dr. Elizabeth Roumell

earoumell@tamu.edu

EAHR - Assistant Professor

Faculty Advisor

Dr. Christine Stanley 

cstanley@tamu.edu

EAHR - Professor

Staff Advisor

Susan Sassano

ssassano@tamu.edu

EAHR - Business Coordinator

Staff Advisor

Joyce Nelson

jnelson@tamu.edu

EAHR - Director of Academic Advising